2015 Winners

The South African eCommerce Awards is proud to announce the winners in the 10th Annual eCommerce Awards, and would like to recognise and congratulate all the winners and participating websites for their outstanding contributions towards eCommerce in South Africa.

eCommerce Achievement Award

Daniel Guasco & Wayne Gosling


Best Female Entrepreneur Award

Karen Spies


Best eCommerce Store

Runners Up
13 54


Best eCommerce Services Platform

Runners Up
SafariNow TravelGround


Best Small eCommerce Business

Kapas Baby and Toddler
Runners Up
VinylCafe Seeds for Africa


Best Customer Service

Action Gear
Runners Up
Superbalist TravelStart


Best Shopping Process

Runners Up
Zando Kapas


Best eCommerce Mobile Site

Runners Up
bidorbuy Groupon


South Africa’s Favourite eCommerce Website

Runners Up
SafariNow bidorbuy